Profile photo

Morgan F

Summer Camp!
Calgary, Alberta
Last seen over a week ago
6 yrs experience
150/week

Want to connect with Morgan?

Get Started Now

Early Childhood Educator in Calgary, Alberta

Hello there my name is Morgan, I'm a 27 year old female and this summer I will be hosting a summer camp out of my home! I am located in New Brighton SE I am offering weekly and or monthly care for July & August 2017. **Drop ins may be available as well if there is space that day.** (Please contact for further information) HOURS: 7:00am - 6:00pm Monday-Friday ...... Earlier or later care is negotiable! RATES: $150.00/week or $525.00/month I understand times are tough for lots of families right now, so please feel free to contact me regarding rates & I will do my best to accommodate for your family! My goal is to make a fun and safe place for your children to come this summer, there will be picnics, water park days, crafts, baking and movies on those rainy days & of course heading to the community parks! Currently I am working in a before and after school care program located inside of an elementary school, working in this position allows me to have the summers off so that is why I made the decision to watch some children over the summer and continue having fun throughout that part of the year. I have references from both my employer and also from some of the families that are currently in the program I am employed with. At my home I do have two cats but they are extremely friendly, so unfortunately if your child is allergic I may not be the sitter for you this summer! I'm definitely willing to show any interested parties my resume as well as my qualifications and references but it would have to be once we talk or meet in person as I do not want to divulge my personal information. I would love to answer any additional questions or concerns you may have, so please feel free to email me or give me a call at your convenience! Email: [email protected] Cell Ph--... Thank you, Morgan Ford

Availability

I can work:
Full-time
Part-time
Summer only
Start date ASAP
Schedule TBD

Experience

Ages include:
Preschool 4-6 years
Elementary School 7-11 years

Services

Assistant teacher
Camp counsellor
Teacher
Supervisor
Supply teacher
Montessori
Administration

Qualifications

Driver's License
First Aid
CPR
Background check
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
License level
First aid level: emergency
CPR level: A
Child development assistant

Job Details

I can provide care:
Daycare centre
Private school
Day camp
Residential camp
Additional info:
Pay period: Weekly
References upon request
Other

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Morgan?

Get Started Now
Find Early Childhood Educator in Calgary, Alberta
More in Calgary, Alberta

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1