Profile photo

Tara M

Hello I'm 41 years old and I'm looking to babysit in my home.
Staunton, Virginia
Last seen over a week ago
25 yrs experience
18/hr

Want to connect with Tara?

Get Started Now

Early Childhood Educator in Staunton, Virginia

Services that I provide are: 1. Babysitting 2. Teaching 3.Assist with Bathing 4.Light cleaning 5.Housekeeping Receptionist work what I am looking in a job is... 1.Benefits 2.Hours 3.Office Culture 4. Growth Opportunities 5.Educational Opportunities

Availability

I can work:
Full-time
Part-time
Start date ASAP
Eligible to work

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Preschool 4-6 years

Services

Assistant teacher
Teacher
Supervisor

Qualifications

Background check
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Child development supervisor
Child development worker
Child development assistant
Other

Job Details

I can provide care:
Daycare centre
Nursery
Additional info:
Live out
Pay period: Hourly
References upon request
Other

Recommendations

Jennifer Bookard-smith

I Jennifer BookardSmith highly recommend this person because she is a hard working and caring individual that would love and care for your love ones like you care for all the people that's in her circle of her every day life. Tara is a strong and determined woman that lets nothing or no one stand in her way of being a good person.She goes the full distance to help any and all she can and don't look for anything in return but your respect and honest.

Vernon Meeks

Tara M, Is someone who you can depend on when it comes to completing any task given to her. The excellent customer service is above average as well as her willingness to learn or educate herself about any task(s). Tara is a people person at heart and I would always recommend her to any organization who wants a sweet young lady like Tara M.

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Tara?

Get Started Now
Find Early Childhood Educator in Staunton, Virginia
More in Staunton, Virginia

Want to connect with Tara?

Get Started Now

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1