Chelsea C

Experienced RECE looking for full-time in Barr, RS, Nepean

Want To Connect With Chelsea? Get Started Now


Early Childhood Educator in Ottawa

My name is Chelsea and I am an outgoing, bilingual, energetic and compassionate 27 year old working in the Extended Day Program as a supervisor for the Ottawa Catholic School Board with children ages 4-12. I really value outdoor time and spending time learning and experiencing life through play and teachable moments. I am looking for a part-time or full-time position as a RECE in the Barrhaven, Riverside South, Nepean area. I have my early childhood education diploma from Algonquin college (2009) and am registered with the college of ece's. I am taking University classes full time online at Carleton University (Psychology with a minor in Neuroscience and Mental Health). I have a recent police check, first aid cpr aed training, and fantastic references upon request. I have been working full time in the field children of all ages, from infant-school age in a variety of settings (non profit, private daycare, before and after school programs, summer/march break nanny, full-time for 10 years. I have an updated first aid, cpr, aed training, police check with the vulnerable sector, updated immunizations, references, and a strong knowledge and of ELECT and How Does Learning Happen. Hope to hear from you!

Early Childhood Educator Details

Resume Please sign up or log in to view resumes
Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-316-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Period: Per Hour
Residency
Services
Training First Aid Status: Have First Aid
First Aid Level: Emergency
CPR Status: Have Cpr
CPR Level: C
Work Eligibility
Institution
Education Level: Completion Post Secondary
Driver's License Yes
Drivers License Type G
References Upon Request Yes
Working Days Tbd Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Advantage Provider